Cookie Img Back to top
Company Profile

Kursk Expo is a prestigious company that has been certified with HACCP, ISO, DIN+ and HALAL Certification. We offer a wide variety of FMCG Products such as Soybean Oil, Spices, along with Wood Pellets, Aluminum Scrap etc. We are reckoned in the industry for making the most of customer contentment, by offering variety of products in different quantities and sizes. Our finely packed products are supplied in different nations at affordable price. Based in Kursk, Russia, we have set a distinctive identity in the International market by maintaining collaborative approach with our diligent employees, expert business associates and esteem clients.

Product Range

We specialize in offering daily utility items that are listed below:

  • FMCG Products
    • Sunflower Oil
    • Rapeseed Oil
    • Soybean Oil
    • Hazel Nuts
    • Cashew Nuts
    • Black Pepper
    • White Garlic
    • Dried Mackerel
    • Red Kidney Beans
    • Icumsa Sugar
    • Wheat Flour
    • Butter
    • Cheese
    • Full Cream Milk
    • Aptamil Baby Formula
    • Red Bull Energy Drink
    • Corona Extra
    • Milk Powder
  • Other Products
    • Wood Pellets
    • Charcoal
    • Wood Briquettes
    • Urea N46
    • Aluminum Scrap
    • A4 Copy Paper
    • Jet Ski
    • Russian Caviar

Company Specifications

Nature of Business

  • Manufacturer
  • Exporter

Year of Establishment


Capital in Dollars

USD 250 Lakhs

Standard Certifications

  • ISO
  • DIN+
  • HALAL Certificate

Original Equipment Manufacturer


No. of Production Units


Warehousing Facility


Monthly Production Capacity

As per the order

No. of Employees


No. of Engineers


No. of Designers


Import Percentage


Export Percentage


Export Market

Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua And Barbuda, Anguilla, Albania, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Barbados, Bangladesh, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Bermuda, Brunei, Bolivia, Brazil, Bahamas The, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo The Democratic Republic Of The, Central African Republic, Congo, Switzerland, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cook Islands, Chile, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cape Verde, Christmas Island, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Djibouti, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Western Sahara, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, Finland, Fiji Islands, Falkland Islands, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, France, Gabon, United Kingdom, Grenada, Georgia, French Guiana, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Gambia The, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, South Georgia, Guatemala, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong S.A.R., Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Croatia (Hrvatska), Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, India, British Indian Ocean Territory, Iraq, Iran, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Japan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Kiribati, Comoros, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Monaco, Moldova, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Mongolia, Macau S.A.R., Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Montserrat, Malta, Mauritius, Maldives, Malawi, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Netherlands The, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, Peru, French Polynesia, Papua new Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Pitcairn Island, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Portugal, Palau, Paraguay, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Sudan, Sweden, Singapore, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Slovakia, Sierra Leone, San Marino, Senegal, Somalia, Suriname, South Sudan, Sao Tome and Principe, El Salvador, Syria, Swaziland, Turks And Caicos Islands, Chad, French Southern Territories, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Tonga, East Timor, Turkey, Trinidad And Tobago, Tuvalu, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State (Holy See), Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Vietnam, Vanuatu, Wallis And Futuna Islands, Samoa, External Territories of Australia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Jersey, Man (Isle of), Guernsey and Alderney, Yemen, Mayotte, Yugoslavia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe.